Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Ibiza Sensations

Jun 2, 2017

You know how much important is to be connected so it's time to join me on Social Media ! Facebook, Twitter and Instagram !


The tracklist is:

01 Christos Fourkis - Playa Del Sol (Original Mix)
02 Chris Rob - Love Will Find A Way (Libation Vox By Ian Friday) Edit
03 Nio March - Better Ways (Original Mix)
04 Route 94 - Mind, Body & Soul (Joaquin Joe Claussellas Body Rhythm Soul version)
05 Dj Pippi & Laurence B - 3 Letters (Nu Deep Edit Mix)
06 Barbara Tucker - You Want Me Back (Paolo Madzone Zampetti & Steve Paradise Soulful Club Mix)
07 Juan Di Lago Feat. Alberto Gabilan - Me Vuelves Loco (Original Mix)
08 Demarkus Lewis - Gruv Select (Original Mix)
09 Francesco Cofano Pres Pino D'angio - Ma Quale Idea (Jamie Lewis Sex On The Beach Mix)
10 Kruse & Nuernberg - Chopped (Original Mix)
11 Nalin & Kane - Beachball 2017 (Sebastien Extended Remix)
12 Anabel Englund - London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
13 Guy J - Candyland (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix)
14 Duke Dumont - Be Here
15 Chic - I Want Your Love (Siege Re-Rub) WHITE
16 Federico Scavo feat. Meme - Poseidon Original Mix
17 Secret Cinema, Point Blank (NL) - Meng's Theme (Joris Voorn Remix)
18 Matt Caseli - Long Legs Running (Club Mix)
19 Alaia & Gallo - Never Win (Original Mix)
20 The Golden Boy - Egyptian Lover (Original Mix)
21 Sandy Rivera - YEAH! (Original Mix)
22 Imany - Don't Be So Shy (Kideko Remix)
23 Deep Dish - The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) With Everything But The Girl